campaign labour
campaign labour

Brighton and Hove has 21 Wards, and 3 Constituencies.

There are 54 Councillors in total, serving 21 wards. Of these 54 Councillors, 20 are Labour Councillors.

3 Constituencies, served by the city’s 3 MPs, Hove, Brighton Pavilion, and Brighton Kemptown. Peter Kyle and Lloyd Russell Moyle are Labour MPs for Hove and Brighton Kemptown respectively.

Wards in Brighton and Hove

All Wards in Brighton and Hove have Labour Party committees, helping to nominate their candidates for Councillors at election and develop local policy. Please consider joining the Labour Party if you’d like to attend Labour meetings for your Ward.
Listed by Ward (alphabetically), Brighton and Hove’s 20 Labour Councillors are:

Brunswick & Adelaide
No Labour Councillors

Central Hove
Councillor Clare Moonan
Councillor Gary Wilkinson

East Brighton
Councillor Nichole Brennan
Councillor Nancy Platts
Councillor Gill Williams

Councillor John Allcock
Councillor Jackie O’Quinn

Hangleton & Knoll
No Labour Councillors

Hanover & Elm Grove
No Labour Councillors

Hollingdean & Stanmer
Councillor Theresa Fowler
Councillor Tracey Hill

Hove Park
No Labour Councillors

Moulsecoomb & Bevendean
Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM
Councillor Kate Knight
Councillor Daniel Yates

North Portslade
Councillor Peter Atkinson
Councillor Anne Pissaridou

No Labour Councillors

Preston Park
No Labour Councillors

Queen’s Park
Councillor Nick Childs
Councillor Amanda Evans

No Labour Councillors

Rottingdean Coastal
No Labour Councillors

South Portslade
Councillor Les Hamilton
Councillor Alan Robins

St Peter’s & North Laine
No Labour Councillors

Councillor Carmen Appich
Councillor Chris Henry

No Labour Councillors

No Labour Councillors

No Labour Councillors

MPs in Brighton and Hove

Brighton and Hove has 3 Constituency PMs:

Peter Kyle PM

Brighton Pavilion
Caroline Lucas

Brighton Kemptown
Lloyd Russell Moyle

Please follow the links to find your MP.

Constituencies in Brighton and Hove

As a member of the Labour Party, you will be invited to Constituency meetings, helping shape policy at a national level.
Brighton and Hove has 3 Constituencies:

Hove – ???

Brighton Pavilion

Brighton Kemptown




Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search